Contact Us

Customer support

Tel: +44 (0) 207 111 1105
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6402
Feedback form
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:00 to 17:00

Editorial office

BMJ Paediatrics Open Editorial Office
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR

Editorial Production Assistant: Ms. Niña Cayanan
Email: info.bmjpo@bmj.com

Production Editor: Malcolm Smith
Email: production.bmjpo@bmj.com

Publishing team

Publishing Executive: Jessica Banning
Email: jbanning@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6909

Associate Publisher: Richard Sands
Email: rsands@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6263

Publisher: Christiane Notarmarco
Email: cnotarmarco@bmj.com

Supplements

Guidelines for publication of supplements to Journals from BMJ
For further details please contact Richard Sands:
Email: rsands@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6263

ScholarOne helpdesk
Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Caroline White
Email: cwhite@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)7980 800 465

Emma Dickinson
Email: edickinson@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7 383 6529
For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107

Online Advertising Sales

Marc Clifford (Sales Manager)
Email: mclifford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7383 6161
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6556
Information on rates and how to advertise in BMJ Paediatrics Open
BMJ Sales Contacts

BMJ Sales

Email: consortiasales@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6693

Institutional Marketing